Many Wisconsin partners have joined the movement to help our teen drivers be as safe as possible on the road through a variety of programs specific to the needs of their community. 

Open AllClose All
  Barron County
  • Barron County Health Department
  • Barron County Safe & Stable Families Coalition
  • Barron County Sheriff's Department
  Grant County
  • Grant County Health Department
  • Lancaster High School
  Green Lake County
  • Berlin High School 
  Jefferson County
  • Palmyra-Eagle High School 
  LaCrosse County
  • LaCrosse County Health Department
  • Logan High School 
  Marathon County
  • Wausau East High School 
  Milwaukee County
  • Cudahy High School
  • Greendale Health Department
  • Greendale Police Department
  • MPS Drive
  • Oak Creek Health Department
  • Oak Creek High School 
  • Oak Creek Police Department
  • Oak Creek School District Driver Education
  • South Milwaukee High School
  • Washington High School of Information Technology
  • Wauwatosa Police Department
  Outagamie County
  • Appleton North High School
  St. Croix County
  • St. Croix Central High School 
  Walworth County
  • Aurora Lakeland Medical Center
  • Aurora Memorial Hospital of Burlington
  • Badger High School 
  • Elkhorn Area High School
  • Elkhorn Police Department
  • Walworth County Health Department
  • Walworth County Sheriff's Office
  Washington County
  • Germantown High School 
  Waukesha County
  • Arrowhead High School
  • Aurora Summit
  • Hamilton High School
  • Pewaukee Police Department
  Waushara County
  • Badgerland Drivers Education
  • Waushara County Health Department
  Winnebago County
  • Neenah High School
  • Oshkosh North
  • Oshkosh West
  • Winnebago County Health Department
  • Winnebago County Sheriff's Office
  • Winneconne High School 
  Wood County
  • Inner Wisconsin Coalition for Youth Risk Prevention
  • Port Edwards High School
  • UW-Extension Wood County
  • Wood County Health Department